wasp-logo

Emergency First Response Course

Emergency First Response Primary Care (CPR) course.  This is valid for 2 years and is a Minimum Standard of Deployment requirement for coaches in Wiltshire.

Please be aware that the Emergency First Response course involves moderate physical activity, including kneeling on the floor, bending and administering CPR. Participants must be able to complete these practical elements in order to pass the course.

Tags: coaching education

Print Email

Please click on a course for more details and to book online:

Tue Feb 27 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
FUNdamentals of Movement
Thu Mar 01 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Emergency First Response in Trowbridge - FULLY BOOKED
Thu Mar 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Safeguarding & Protecting Children in Swindon
Thu Apr 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Time to Listen in Trowbridge
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Emergency First Response in Salisbury
Tue May 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Safeguarding & Protecting Children in Salisbury
Mon Jun 04 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Emergency First Response in Purton
Thu Jun 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Safeguarding & Protecting Children in Trowbridge
Wed Jul 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Safeguarding & Protecting Children in Swindon
Tue Jul 17 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Emergency First Response in Trowbridge